↑ Return to About Us

Officers

CFAMFT BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

TITLE  

NAME

E-MAIL

 

PRESIDENT: 

Olivia C. Ambs

oliviacambs@gmail.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT: 

Colette Fehr

cji73@me.com

 

SECRETARY: 

Helen Neal

hkeeling@cfl.rr.com

 

TREASURER: 

Sharon Darin

sdarin@rollins.edu

 

MEMBER AT LARGE: 

Brenda Faiber

brendafaiber@gmail.com

 

 

Rick Armstrong

rarmstrong@lcsfl.com

 

 

Christina Suarez

csuarezcounseling@gmail.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT: 

Michelle Savage

michelle.savage@va.gov

 

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

TITLE  

NAME

E-MAIL

 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR: 

Elizabeth Yantorni

 evanarsdale@rollins.edu

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR: 

Candy Graves DeVore

candygaye817@gmail.com

 

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON:

Meredith Neill

meredithwn@yahoo.com

 

ELECTION CHAIR:

Regina Nimmo regina.nimmo@flhop.org

 

CEU CO-CHAIR:

Valorie Thomas

vthomas200@aol.com

CEU CO-CHAIR:

Debbie Goodwin debatacme@aol.com

 

ETHICS/DIVERSITY CHAIR:

Barbara Coffee

docbarbaracoffee@gmail.com

 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE: 

Payton Montague

paytonmon@gmail.com

 

 WEBSITE CO-CHAIR: Hillary Straus

 hillary.straus@gmail.com

 

WEBSITE CO-CHAIR: Dorian Race dorianrace@gmail.com